Kyle McDoniel

President and COO of Equibase

Stephen Kennelly

Vice President of Product, Retail and Racing at FanDuel

Riko Luiking

Managing Director, German Tote

Ylva Svensson

Head of International Sales, ATG

Nina Caput

Co-founder and CEO at Eqwin (GenyBet)

Martin Purbrick

Chairperson, ARF Council on Anti-Illegal Betting and Related Financial Crime

Paul Williams

CEO of 1/ST Technology

Keith Johnson

Chief Revenue Officer of 1/ST Technology Group/AmTote

Michael Fitzsimons

Executive Director, Wagering Products at the Hong Kong Jockey Club

Jon Knapman

Chief Commercial Officer at UK Tote Group

Fundi Sithebe

CEO of 4Racing

Nathan Horrocks

Co-Founder of JockeyCam

Vanessa Ryle


Alex Frost

CEO of UK Tote Group

Hans Lord Skarploth

CEO of ATG, AB Trav och Galopp